Deleting workspace

To delete your account, follow these steps:

  1. Click on your profile picture at the bottom left corner.

  2. Click on My workspace. If you don't have the necessary permission to manage your workspace, then you might not be able to see this. In that case, please contact your workspace owner to make you an owner.

  3. Click on Delete workspace card.

  4. Provide your feedback. It's optional.

  5. Click on Delete workspace.

  6. Confirm the deletion.

Can't find what you're looking for?